Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 25 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 22 SBD worth and should receive 74 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank you TrufflePig for featuring my post!

Great post! I'm sure you helped a lot of newbies by writing all those precious details which we were learning from our curiosity and not by being taught :)

Thank you!
I really hope someone got some use out of this post, hehe. :))

love it! Very helpful tips fo beginners!

Thank you so much, my dear friend! <3

Following you!

This one is of great help @nikolina ... I love your post ❤

I'm happy to hear that! Thank you so much!
<3 :)

Thanks for the tips =D

You're very welcome! :)

Yes the classic "upvote me" I get that too on Discord and I feel really confused about it!
Good work, keep it up :)

I was too until I realized how rude some people can be.
Thanks for the support! :)

Nailed it @nikolina 💕💕💕💕

Thank you, dear! :)

My favorite step is 10th which is 'enjoy' because I really love this platform. This is very good opportunity to present my photographs. Thanks for the post!

That's amazing to hear, that's what Steemit is all about, if you ask me! :)
You're heading in the right direction and I wish you best of luck in the future!

Thank you for your comment :)

The picture caught my attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95