MY COMEBACK AND MY REGRETS ON WHY I STOPPED STEEMIT.

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi everybody, do you know that I've been living my life playing Facebook, Mobile Legends or any social media wasting my precious time and not thinking that there is a site and that is near the same as Facebook which you will just post something important and good where peoples can learn about it.

Well if you're just like me then think twice or maybe thrice on stopping what have you done and think about joining this platform where you can gain money by just posting some good articles but not just that because you can also post something different just as; Blogs, Really Funny Memes, Talks or some Amazing Essays.

So if you are really thinking about living your life useless or doing things that are not useful I assure you that you will regret it at the end.
PS: I'm not stopping you on doing such things I just want to tell you that be useful and try to be more specific because you can play or face those miserable things at any time.

In fact, you are not getting anything on doing those things while this one will give you profit or exchange for what you have done.

But what I intentionally want to tell you is that I am back having full capability and capacity in inviting you to read, get loved and to know more in my self and what i am sharing on my articles or blogs.

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @nikko2192! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @nikko2192! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63