You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REMOVE

in #steemit7 years ago

this is my picture as you suggest @barbaarseevelien
nikita willy steemit.jpg
thank you, for the advice and knowledge you give me already do it,
now how to make @teamsteem know my answer to the tackle given by @teamsteem my auxiliary, see my post as proof.
https://steemit.com/challenge/@nikitawilly/promise-100-usd-upvote-from-teamsteem-challenge-i-fulfill-love-steemit

Sort:  

No it is not what I and all the other people mean huawei-nova2i.jpg also teamsteem will get a notification if you use the reply as I instructed and not making a new blog. Please read careful, it is very easy but only if you are the real person. It is designed in a way to make sure the proof is real. This seems obviously fake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66