You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give me a chance to be part of Steemit community, I don't know anybody here

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello and welcome to steemit. For beginning here, you should follow more And more people and they will do the same. I'm also new here and only after 1 week, I'm so happy and satisfied with this community. Remember to connect with people and always always post original content. Be you. :)

Sort:  

Well, Its definitely what I'm doing, writing the original content, I did my best. Its just sad that so few people will read me, because the flow is big, and I dont know anyone. I just tried start from zero if it real

I know it's hard for newcomers here. I've recently wrote about it and I'll give you the link, do check it out. I've clearly mentioned it as the dark side of steemit wherein newcomers work so hard and prepare beautiful original content but end up ignored by everyone. Check out the post here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikita.adroit/why-steemit-cannot-take-place-of-the-biggest-social-media-networking-sites-or-about-steemit-or

Well, its not hard, its all about people and their decisions in life. For example @good-karma, I know he is popular here, he upvotes your post twice, what kind of position he takes I don't understand, so he involve in converstation but he not even 30% upvote my story, what does it means, that I have to work hard?

I spent more than week to make good quality content, I up in my memories many stories of my life, I made foto I tried do my best. I'm here not because of crypto dollars, I play high limits in poker and travel in the world, it's all about my feelings.

I just try to get some understanding, just a chance that many people will read my story once and dedice follow me or not.
What a sense to begging in start without content, "follow me pls I follow you"? @dantheman and @ned created Steemit not for this purpose

I understand there are whales who sit there and decide who go up, who is not, but what if you are new author and not going to advertisment project, thats person have a chance? Whats motivation to continue tell stories? I even bought t-shirt because I love the project but where is reverse empathy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33