You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Equality!

in #steemit7 years ago

I really do appreciate this post and yes, it isn't that easy to be successful in steemit. But, I see people who actually write so well, who actually post things which should reach to the masses and those who work day and night for each post but end up getting rarely paid. I know people say that earnings don't matter or whatever, but the truth is that everybody knows why we're here.
So, there should be some improvision for the new comers to get motivated and so that they do not loose hope.

Sort:  

fair! do you have anyone in mind? I'm always looking to expand my follow list!

There are so many. What genre would you like?

Good writing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34