You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex Unconfirmed SBD Deposits: MINIMUM OF 20548.17 SBD in Last 34 HOURS EXCLUDING BITTREX DEPOSTS!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is absolutely true. I tried transferring 1 SBD from steemit to my poloniex account day before yesterday and till date I've not received them. It's not showing any balance in my poloniex wallet and hence I strongly strongly recommend you not to use poloniex right now as you may end up sacrificing some of your money.

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting and letting everyone know!

Thanks is for you. It is because of you that people are atleast getting aware of this fact and this is so true. Specially for new comers like me, they should know this fact. I actually tried only 1 SBD because I only thought that there might be a problem in transactions. I'm so glad I wasted only 1 SBD. But at the same time I feel sorry for others. I hope thier money returns back to them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63