A Big Boom in SBD |Now is the time to Sell|

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello all my dear steemit friends! A good news for all of you. :)

Very recently, SBD prices have gone up. It is a big relief for all the SBD owners and now is the best time to exchange your SBD for Btc.
Capture.PNG

Although, I feel that the prices will shoot up more and that one should not consider selling all his/her SBDs. If you talk of me, I've traded a small amount of SBD as of now as I believe that it will shoot even more up.
So, this is a good time. Keep a check on the prices and notify everyone.
Thanks a lot for viewing. Keep shining!U5dtPVQAwrU2M4ZNBU6Ze8rRcHkeKxC_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I'm new here and don't have any SBD yet, but how to convert it?

Yes, even I had all these queries when I was new here. I read a lot of articles and posts about converting SBDs. Now I know a lot about it. (Compared to what I earlier knew) but there's always so much you can learn.
SBDs can be sold to buy bitcoins and then bitcoins can be converted to whatever currency you want. For example I want it in rupees because I'm in India. So, I convert SBDs into btc using bittrex( as poloneix is down these days) and then using zebpay I convert my bitcoins into rupees.

I actually heard people using poloniex but seems like it's not good to use anymore according to your post. Is zebpay a good platform for converting SBD to any currency?

No @travelingtaka. Zebpay is only meant for INR and bitcoin transactions. Poloniex can convert SBD to Bitcoin but bitcoin to any currency is converted in some other wallet. For India, it is zebpay. And for other countries they have different wallets.

ah I see, then I'll have to check what's for Malaysia.

Yes, you'll have to check what's there in store for the Malaysian currency. Also, If you need any other help, feel free to contact me. Hoping to hear more and a lot from you. Thank for commenting on my posts. And I'm now your follower. See ya. :)

You mean convert to Steem for power up?

No. Not converting them into STEEM or Steem Power. I mean, we can buy Btc from SBD right now because the prices that were around 0.0004 till yesterday are 0.00054 today. So, it is a great chance for anyone to get money right now.

Wait how are you going to do that? through the marketplace here?

Thanks. I have too little to sell at the moment.

I see that you don't have much SBDs right now. Just let it grow and when you have around 50-100 SBDs then you can

yeah. But it is easy too since SBD is pegged with USD i can use that to trade among friends directly and skip the btc. I am planning to set up my store here later.

No @littlenewthings. What you are talking about is internal market. I am here talking about poloniex, block trades, bittrex, etc. Where you can sell your SBD and buy bitcoins.

ah. I have checked the sell button.and I see it goes to blocktrades too.
But I dont have enough to sell anyway lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40