The Whaleshares Curation Show - Tomorrow Featuring MATTCLARKE!

in #steemit6 years ago

Whaleshares Curation Show.jpg

The Thinking Person's Post Promotion!

This week we welcome the inimitable @mattclarke. Here's what he says about himself:

I'm an overcontented family man, with a middle age spread arriving right on time. I found bitcoin and then steem through ancap/voluntaryist facebook groups, and invested in both. It took me a decade to regain an appetite for learning after school destroyed it, but now I'm back and passionate. If you teach me something new you'll get nothing from me but gratitude

Let me remind you about this project; involving distribution of Whaleshares to top quality posts...

Simply go to the Whaleshares discord server. Here is an invite:https://discord.gg/ar8UbTf Drop your post into the #postpromotion channel. Then get ready to come and listen to our Curation Discussion.

If your post is selected you will be awarded Whaleshares, equivalent to upvotes from a Steemit whale. If it isn't selected you still get something as Whaleshares will be given to all attendees.

Remember the discussion begins at 23:59GMT or 6.59EST on Monday night in the Whaleshares discord channel. Go to #thecurationlounge and listen in. Afterwards you'll be able to ask questions and get feedback.

Now, let me remind you that @Whaleshares, @BeyondBits and @Hairshares are all excellent and cost effective ways to ensure your posts earn greater rewards. And with the soaring price of Steem and SBD the returns are currently fantastic. To learn more, and to get some free Whaleshares and other freebies, come along and listen in to the show or ask a question below.

See You Tomorrow Night!

whaleshares image.png

Sort:  

Omgsh, I really like Matt!!

indeed you are incredible about the challenge ,, I like the character of your soul who always want a challenge ,, I'm very happy to read your post ,,

A really wonderful and beautiful challenge. I hope you continue to have a beautiful challenge
I follow you always and admire in your article
I wish you a happy weekend

thanks for the information

Wooow thank you information

Thanks for the info. Waiting that time.

Thanks for information friend, greatly admired your article, happy day tomorrow comrades. where there is life there is hope.

Thanks for article..

Interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32