What's going on with the platform? | Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I've been trying to write all morning, but I haven't been able.

I have tried to change my cover page because the previous one I took the time to make doesn't fit with the small resolutions.

Well, the platform sent me an error message again.

What's going on with the platform?

Is that a mistake? hackers? updates? improvements?

If you have the answer, you can comment on it below in the comments box

Thanks.

Sort:  

seems to be a current problem with steemit! I got it too.

I hope it gets fixed soon. Thank you for commenting.

The platform is fine - steemit.com (one site on the platform, check busy.org and chainbb.com) got hit with a DDoS attack. :/

Oh, I see. Let's wait for that problem to be fixed. Thank you for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51