About boats in steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Lately my posts attack boats that is accounts or in general without posts or with one two posts which intentionally underestimate reputation.

  Would I like to take an interest somebody faced the same problem and how to fight against it?

Sort:  

I try to write truthful information.

if you consider information inveracious that it needs to be disproved with deep arguments

well. here's a post containing insults and not confirmed as you write the arguments.
https://steemit.com/ru/@nigroll/rossiya-eto-strana-agressor

that is it is an occasion to lower reputation to all other posts?

and yes I have the right to offend the country of the invader because this country my enemy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88