My Son and the Dinosaurs

in #steemit5 years ago

01.jpg

Hello friends we meet again, this time I bring you an anecdote that has been happening with my eldest son, he is 4 and a half years old and since the beginning of this year I downloaded a film for you to see on the computer is based on dinosaurs and is called (Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom), From the moment my son puts it on he was practically plugged in as if he was a real fan, as I saw that he liked it very much I brought him the previous version of this film and also the first version that was released in the 90's of this saga that is Jurassic Park, better not because since then he has seen it countless times and all his game world is based on recreating the film with a script that is already known by heart.

02.jpg

To complete the drama a week after having seen the movies his maternal grandmother bought him a complete set of dinosaurs in which he already knows the names and it is easier to recreate his movie, he has touched so deep the subject in all of them that for example he does not eat meat because he is not interested in trying it before, but to motivate him to eat we must tell him that it is dinosaur meat that we hunt a trodon or velociraptor and this is the way he can taste without many complications.

I hope that as the years go by I stop obsessively imitating some kind of film or series, I know that this is the age where they adopt these behaviors and therefore I don't worry because we are all caught because there can't be a day where dinosaurs are not named, either to do something or stop doing it, I hope you like this experience and we are in the next post.

03.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42