You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Discussion: What are the best practices to increase the value of Steem?

in #steemit7 years ago

hi @lifipp and thanks for the suggestions.

  • I will always choose to power up my rewards and only power down when Steem hits 4+ dollars again.

  • what is the most effective process of asking exchanges to include steem? Can I contact my Shapeshiter wallet and ask them to add it? or is there a more effective organized effort we can take as a community? strength in numbers

  • I push steem articles into Social media, however I think a lot of people are still a little scared of what it is. I think time and more quality content will solve this issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57