"Back Together" music video and lyrics

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


This is Garnett from the show Steven Universe

please point out any lyric mistakes in the comment and thank youuuu ooo ooohhh oooo. youuuu oooo oooo uuu

"this is garnett, back togetha
and am neva goin down at the hands of the likes of you,
because am so much bet' ta,
and every part of me is saying go get her,
two of us aren't gonna follow your rules,

come at me without any of your fancy tools,
let's go just me and you,

let's go just one on two
go ahead and try to hit me if you're able,

can't you see that my relationship is stable,
I can see you hate the way we intermingle,

but I think your just mad 'cause your single
you're not gonna stop what we made together,

we're gonna stay like this forever,
if you break us apart, we'll just come back newer

and we'll always be twice the champ that you are
I am the a, ohh ahoo ao o, the whoo ao o
o oh ohh oh, oh oh ohh

don't touch that, you claws don't know whachur doin'

you got this pearl!

ok ship, turn us arrrouuuund

this is who we are

this is who I am

and if you think you can stop me

then you need to think again

because I am a feeling

and I will never end

and I won't let you have my planet

and I won't let you have my friends

go ahead and try to hit me if you're able

can't you see that my relationship is stable

I know you think I'm not something you're afraid of

'cause you think that you seen what I'm made of

But I'm even more than the two of them,

everything they care about is what I am,

I am the fury, I am the patience I am a conversation

I aam maaadeee offfff offff theee offf ooooofff

and is stronger than you

ooo oo ooo. oo oo o o

and is stronger than you.

oo

o

oo

I hope you enjoyed the cartoooooooo

ooooohhh

oooouuuun!

the cartoooo oooo nundunbun did you know that

animation is a lot of work and it takes a lot of very skilled people a lot of time to complete, just to see you, hey don't trip.

-______-

a smile.


please help the team

Sort:  

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

hello friend. It is nice to connect with you directly, cn in English can have many acronyms. Please pardon my ignorance. I was not aware of your community's needs for it. I will refrain from using it in future postings.

please take care and welcome to SteemIt

SteemIt seems automated so far, it looks like we all own it equally: we are all sharing the platform; together and the value of the platform depends on our efforts to curate and to contribute good quality work. It's like a democratic for profit enterprise based on community and growth. pretty cool, huh? '__'

I hope you enjoy your time here and make great friends and create new memories for a better world :)
we can learn and grow a lot from each others experiences, I missed your point of view :)

if you help me translate the lyrics to Chinese, I can help you code the post for your page :)

would you like to co-lab?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62