You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting spam, dealing with losers, and why no one gives a fuck

in #steemit6 years ago

I like you Initiative of blacklisted the spammer and because many people just concerned for upvote only and its no to be a good. A good post take a lot of time and attention of the person but they only concerned with own follows and upvote. I think this is very good initiative to education them with rules and regulation. I respect you thoughts and appreciate you 7 days work it's being really huge work that you have done head off to you sir. But would you please tell me that how to handle these baggers and spammer sometimes they come to the post and send the links. I read the article on the steemit that never open the follow link is this what they are talking please if you have any idea about this kindly help me out I want to become a good blog on the steemit sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53