STEEMIT IS GROWING SUPER FAST AND IT WILL CONTINUE!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit people

In the past day I have seen something really incredible.

Since I have been told from my friend about this platform I have seen that everything here is growing very fast

When I first join Steemit I was looking how was it working if it could really be something special.

In the last week I've seen so many new users and a hundreds of post, as a cryptocurrency ,Steemit, when I saw it the fist time was value 0.33 and reached his peak with 5.00 and now is a stable 3.00 .

I think that this platform is growing and expanding as nothing before, and it can just get better.

Steemit can change seriously a lot of lifes and it's happening already for some users.

KEEP STEEMITING AND ENJOY

Sort:  

It's good that Steemit is growing. But it is also very important that WE GROW with it right?

We are Steemit...Steemit is a platform and it belongs to all users

Sky is the limit!!! And with Steemit we are gonna pass the sky !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67