STEEMIT IS A '' WIN -WIN SUPER PROJECT''

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I Win you Win project!!!

After using and looking into Steemit I realise something that most of people hasn't realise it yet.

When you put a vote on someone's post you give them credit for the good post and the post might get some dollar or cents just for your vote; posts that are making a lot of money always have lots of votes and comments but sometimes posts have just a few vote and already lots of money.

People with lots of Steem Power increase the money on the post because they  have a lot of influence on the platform because of their previous posts or because they bought Steem Power.

The Win-Win project starts like this, If i like the post and I vote/comment for it the person who posted the article can now see my name and can go to my profile and see my article and  vote for mine aswell.

Basically if you vote or comment someone's post you are not just giving him a vote and money but you are advertising yourself as you might become interesting as a profile just from a vote.

VOTE AND COMMENT

Steemians your vote and comment can make the difference on someone's post and make your difference aswell on your future or present post.

Try always to find new ideas to capture people attention, best ideas always get paid everywhere.

IF I win you win and if you win I win

Best project ever

Have fun and enjoy this amazing platform

STAY TUNED.....


Sort:  

Win-win equals cashflow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94