Went out on a hike this afternoon!

in #steemit7 years ago

I work night shift so early morning hikes are out of the question! Anyway, just a few pictures of my afternoon hike a few days ago. I've been living here in New Mexico for more than ten years and I've never been to this place, it's so close to where I live!

*All photos shot with my iPhone 6

IMG_1857.JPG
*I wonder who did this?

IMG_1854.JPG

IMG_1844.JPG

IMG_1855.JPG
*Looks heavenly doesn't it?

IMG_1848.JPG

IMG_1853.JPG

IMG_1851.JPG

Also, check out my other posts if you like this one, I do travel and food:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@nicolicreer/photo-of-the-day-on-our-way-to-apo-island

https://steemit.com/steemit/@nicolicreer/going-back-to-cebu-philippines

Sort:  

Thanks for taking us along with you on the walk sure looks like a great place to walk relax and unwind

That hike looked like a reflexive one. So lonely and peaceful it appears, not as much for lay down and fall asleep neither as jumpy or adventure kind. Interesting @nicolicreer , what kind of thoughts were you having at that time ?

It's a Wood Snake! :D
Careful with those...

Other than that it's a beautiful spot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28