Went on a bike ride this morning...

in #steemit7 years ago

It's been a while since I had a Monday off. There's really nothing to do since everybody else's work week is just starting. I was able to wake up early so I went on a bike ride. We do have nice bike trails here in Albuquerque, both mountain and concrete trails. Anyway, these pics were taken with my iPhone 6. I really can't way till the new one comes out, I feel like my iPhone 6 is getting slower everyday.

IMG_1135.JPG

IMG_1130.JPG

IMG_1137.JPG

IMG_1140.JPG

IMG_1141.JPG

IMG_1142.JPG

IMG_1143.JPG

If you liked this, please check out my other posts and follow:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@nicolicreer/concert-photos-air-supply

https://steemit.com/steemit/@nicolicreer/going-to-see-air-supply-tonight

https://steemit.com/steemit/@nicolicreer/photo-of-the-day-french-for-lunch

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@nicolicreer/4cdd8c-color-challenge-yellow-wednesday

Sort:  

Looks like a totally rejuvenating zen kind of day! Are you an iphonographer?

most of the time, they say the best camera is the one you have with you, which would be my iphone most times lol

Absolutely. Much of my work is iPhone. I've won international awards and competitions and exhibited all over the globe. I use other cameras, too. But I always have my iPhone with me!

Nice pics and looks like a lovely day for a ride. I'm now following, please follow back if you'd like.

followed you my friend.

As a bike rider (daily) myself, i enjoy this kind of posts. Not every monday has to be blue :)

it's also a good stress reliever

Looks like a nice place to bike.

Nice post, always cool to see views from the bike!

Congratulations @nicolicreer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @nicolicreer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lovely scenes, my friend... Looks so peaceful... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98