Sort:  

This is the second time I've seen this bot comment on someone else. I think it is looking for a copyright statement of some sort, because I haven't triggered it yet. I usually make a statement using italics under most photos and include a blanket copyright statement at the end of the article.

I think we need to get someone to clarify what this bot is looking for so we can all keep the bots happy and not get flagged.

I see, just wanted to make sure. we have been seeing a lot of copy/paste articles here which is a shame.

bot will be gone shortly at this rate. The spirit was right. I agree with you on the annoying copy paste articles and I think we need a couple more high powered mods running around.

If you do see a copy paste post you can drop it at https://steemit.chat/channel/steemcleaners-linkdrop

No need to leave an explaination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72