Just hit 100 Followers! Thank you Steemit Community!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I started this blog off more for myself as a kind of diary to document my travels. I've been a nurse for about 6 or so years and only now have I really started to take the time out of work to explore and eat! Never did I imagine people would be interested in what I have to say! So to the Steemit Community, I want to say a big thank you for accepting me and for being a part of my travel experiences.

10505231_1503650129853314_5887791129310466699_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Good luck here

Good work

I like how the motion blur makes that picture look like it is moving :-) Interesting style. Do you have more like this? Are you working on a series of images like this?

Thanks! I'm not, currently busy with work :-(

Welcome @nicolicreer . hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Nice portrait... I like it! :)

congratulations ! i am a photographer as well, check my page if you can !:)

will do my friend, i love looking at other photographs for inspiration! don't forget to check out my other photos as well :-)

great ! Enjoy here !!

welcome and congratulations and hope you hit 1000 followers in the few next days

thanks my friend! and we'll see, that seems to be a long shot for now lol

yes but nothing imposible lool

Oh for sure. And we all hope to be there someday!

Congratz on your milestone 101 incoming.

reached it just now lol, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43