60 and on STEEMIT !! No more skeptic

in #steemit8 years ago

I was skeptical at first , but my son insisted and now i would like to encourage all that are in my generation to STOP being shy .. and embrace the world of today !!

thanks again my son , now loving STEEMIT ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Amazing , i hope this will convince my mom too

Hello, welcome, I am not convince that you are 60. :-)

that is so nice of you to say

I'd encourage my mom to get on here too but she can barely login to her computer so I wont even try lol ;)

Lol I havent given up on her, im always over there fixing it and teaching her. Just taught her how to burn a cd so were progressing

I just requested my dad to attend computer lesson at nearby community centre :)

We should all do the same, they need us :)

Hi, nicoleta ! I wish you every success
Follow your heart. You are on the right track.

thank you so much ,i hope others my generation will follow

Hi nicoleta!
Enjoy your time here! Hope to see more from you

Hello timsaid ! Thanks for encouragement !

You are welcome! Glad to see an active community

You are not looking 60 ) That's true!

You have a son.

My Mum will be joining you very soon:)..Great to have you onboard!!..enjoy the steemit experience:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54