You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 followers after 30 days on Steemit by natural growth! My many thanks & how I did it.

in #steemit6 years ago

This is such an important post. Many people see Steemit as a gold mine and see these large account and think it's easy to get there. It's hard work to actually gain attention and as you said. Building a relationship is the most important thing here.
I loved this post and will resteem it just to remind myself to keep true to myself and my passion :) Thank you for being here and sharing your knowledge :)

Sort:  

Great comment, you're really on point with your thoughts 🙏🏼

And thank you for the resteem and your presence here as well, glad to have you around 🤟🏼

Glad to have you around as well :) Looking forward to your next post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43