Power to the DTube People! @nathanmars is delegating fellow DTubers 777SP EACH! THANK YOU!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

nathanmars3 pic with titles.jpg

Hello Steemians!

I had a very strange and surprising start to my day on Saturday, I woke up to this...
delegate wallet shot cropped.jpg
...am I seeing things?!...

...someone has delegated me 777SP!?
nathanmars cron pic.jpg

Yes indeed they did, and after a quick look I discovered that awesome Steemian and fellow DTube believer @nathanmars, has just begun delegating large portions of his SP to other DTubers, whom he feels have enthusiasm and passion to help make DTube great and help empower us all on our journey =)
delegate steemd shot cropped.jpg
The recent video he made explains exactly how he came to this idea..

https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@nathanmars/qccwxj5x

....And the movement is DTUBE SNAPS!
Which if you haven't heard about yet is simply a short, no editing, no titles video. A micro vlog!
Mainly to get DTubers uploading more often.
I can often spend an entire day producing my videos, filming, making a tune and then all the editing and titles etc...
Even the short ones usually manage to take all day!
So I welcome this idea of MICRO VLOGS, not in place of, but as back up to, and a bridge between our regular full length videos.

Watching other DTube vloggers ALWAYS to inspires me to keep going. The support and
creativity within the DTube and steemit community has never failed to keep me stoked, and this moment is the new no.1 moment for me on here!

WITH GREAT STEEMPOWER COMES GREAT RESPONSIBILITY

So ya boy @nicolcron has a little bit more clout for a while! But don't worry I'm not gonna use this for gratuitous self voting, No no NO!
I'm gonna keep my eyes peeled for cool content, comments and creators that I think I can spread some of this good fortune with an upvote.

You can believe that the wonderful and talented #steemskate community will enjoy a little boost from this, no doubt!

Keep up the INCREDIBLE work everyone! =)

Finally and most importantly I give a HUGE thank you and mad respect to @nathanmars for including me in this DTube empowerment initiative.

Big up @nathanmars
Big up DTube
Big up #steemskate
Big up ALL STEEMIANS!

Have a great day everyone!
DTube all the way!

Stay WeiRD!
@nicolcron

Sort:  

oh damn dude thats sick!! fuck yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81