You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it my turn to leave the crypto world?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @pisolutionsmru reading your post now and to be honest the same line of thought crossed my mind when the Dutch tax send me a message i have to pay tax over my bitcoins worth I was done... from a low buy-in of bitcoin working the exchanges for months via altcoins to get a higher return and then finally when I managed to learn and succeed to win the Dutch tax is going to take away my profit i worked for?? It is not real money, bitcoin is a fad but hey please pay us tax ? I openly purchased my bitcoin via an official broker as I did not want to swap money on the corner of some dark alley...
By the way... where are You hanging out lately??? mis Your drone vids and your company but I do see You keep supporting me good friend. kind of miss You hope you are doing well. Nic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49