You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enough is enough! We gotta do something about this!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

hum not sure that makes much sense nor is he either of those in my opinion. But anyway I think you are making your point and I can guess what you mean. Usually, his downvotes are for good reason but it's the aggressiveness that gets under peoples skin. The vulgar language more precisely. But I think that he enjoys the name calling. Am I correct Bernie? This is nothing new and has been entertainment at its core since the beginning. Even if it starts with true intentions.

Sort:  

what are you even talking about you psychotic nazi robot
HELP I'M BEING OPPRESSED

psychotic maybe and a robot.. who knows, but nazi definitely not. My heritage wouldn't allow that I don't think. You do not make much sense. Who is oppressing you? Your comments confuse me more than your spam posts.

if you take everything seriously you will always be confused

it all makes sense now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44