You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Contest] What Are Your Favorite SteemIt Tools?

in #steemit6 years ago

I did not know about @incinboost at all until now - although I'm running out of discord chat capability - so many haha!! But thanks for the intel! As for your question, two spring to mind:

@dsound is an awesome dapp for musicians and music fans that connects to the steem blockchain and there was a great presentation from @prc about the upcoming update to the platform from Steemfest 3 recently - can't wait!

@actifit is an app I would highly recommend to our outdoors and fitness friends. It connects to steem via your private posting key, you open the app up when you want to track a workout, then you can upload it to the steem blockchain with a full report! They are also looking to connect with Fitbit as well, which sounds awesome and I look forward to their progression too!

So there you have it, fitness and music - love it haha

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning DSound my friend! :)
And yes, there is so much stuff comming up next versions... but this version is also a great win as instant playback is rocking! ;)

I am really excited about the updates now I saw that Pedro! Big wins from this time are the instant playback of course but for me, also the formatting of the blog post. I do have another suggestion as well but I'll put that in the discord channel - Keep doing the awesome work! Maybe I can meet you at steemfest next year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69