You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Things I Wish To Say This Happy Saturday Evening

in #steemit6 years ago

Sounds like a really cool initiative and thanks for the reminder about narrative too. I did sign up AND bought a niche so I should probably look in to scheduling some posts on there haha!

Hope it all goes well and look forward to seeing a few posts here and there from your community :)

Sort:  

You bought a niche on Narrative? Which one?

Yeah, I'd say schedule some posts. See what happens.

Yea I bought "Drum & Bass" haha, not sure there will be many posts on there other than ones from me. Got sucked in to it so will probably do what I can in the year and then leave it alone. Will see. I'm spread pretty thin at the moment and trying to get some focus - may just spend a few hours finding posts I've made with the radio shows I do and take it from there.

Thanks for the tip!

You just have to recruit some drummers to join you. I'm amazed at the many different niches there are that I'd have never thought of.

Hehe they will come! Have you bought a niche as well?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I own the Speculative Fiction niche.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59