Sort:  

I use Opera and I haven't had any problems a part from the ones in my first post that have been corrected but let me know the problems you're coming up against so I can relay it! =D

edit: @fabien is here to help!

Hey can you tell me what bug(s) do you get exactly?

The main issue I got is on Writing draft... if I surf elsewere and come back, the only edit I'm allow to do are straight forward typing... Enter key does not change line... pretty boring I do have other minor issue working on the wallet, but that is the main one

We've commit a fix for this issue, it should work as expected by now.

Tx I'll check this out!!!

Thank you for your feedback, indeed there is an issue on editor and drafts we are working on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89