You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Meme of the Day Steem Family. My 1 year Steemit Birthday is coming up Monday. I have been reflecting.....

in #steemit7 years ago

So I just learned about steemit a few days ago and the moment I did I just knew I needed to create a page. I've been trying to launch my business in the general field of helping others achieve wellness in many areas of their lives. I spent the last year retreating with in myself building a foundation so that I could create an authentic business centered in love and the greatest good of the collective. The light must first shine through us before it can land on another. Thank you for being such a kind soul driven to help others achieve as you have. I see you and I appreciate you. 🙏🏻 ✌🏻 resteemed ✨

Sort:  

I just gave you a full power UV / UpVote to help you out.

It boosted your rep. score from 30 to 35 in one shot.

We all have had help along the way, and I do this for new people a few times a week intentionally to encourage people!

And it does not cost me anything but some vote power and a click.

(:

Thank you so very much!! I will definitely check into your series! Again THANK YOU!

You will want to read my post in my series I do --- latest episode out today

#DigitalDetox series!

Welcome to Steemit and thanks for taking time to comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51