POLONIEX NO Withdraw/Transfer STEEM , HOLD your STEEM

in #steemit7 years ago

Poloniex close withdraw/transfer of STEEM , this is often the case before the pamp !
HOLD your coins and dont sell now !
HODL !


Sort:  

I transfered SBD last night and they still have not put it in my account wtf.....

I'm sorry, but you'll have to wait, create queries in support of several requests.

Yep only HODL NOW !

Thanks got my stuf outta poly

yes HODL, I guess "next crash of every 10 days" is coming very soon, down to 95 bn market cap... (my guess) people flee into bitcoin and sell soon, and all altcoin owners start selling them the same time like lemmings :). HODL is the nicest thing to do :).

but the close down of withdraw/deposit was also there for SIA coin over a period of 2 weeks ... maybe its just a technical issue.

Its not technical issue , its manipulation of poloniex ...

But to users of this exchange t it is not easier :(

Unfortunately for me ....I am one of those users

Nothing will happen soon, I believe in it, just need to take lessons for the future.

I'm confused. So they completely haunted all withdraws and deposits to Polo for Steem & SBD? What happens to your funds if you had them stored on the exchange? I am assuming they just remain there in a freeze until the hold is over. This has to be so frustrating and will be a large reason that will hold crypto back from more main steam adaption. These types of this can not continue to happen. As a whole crypto community we have to continue to press these exchanges to increase their ability to handle more transactions.

What is there to say poloniex is poloniex...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65