5 months on STEEMIT and first post gets in tranding section :) Thank you my followers and supporters !

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It took 5 months from the moment I appeared on the STEEMIT, and now thanks to you my followers and supporters my post in first time gets in tranding section :)


Chinese exchanges supporting BСС at august hardfork. Earn BCC for free !



Thank you my dear , this would not happen without you , I will continue to try to please you with useful and interesting content!


If you like the post please upvote resteem and follow @niceviewsua , thank you !




Sort:  

This post has received a 0.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @niceviewsua.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 7.94 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @niceviewsua.

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46