You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Build Your Audience on Steemit (the brutal truth)

in #steemit7 years ago

There is a lot of truth to this story. I'm new to steemit but from what I can see there are two types of successful accounts. One, where the people communicate and want to be a part of your circle.
Two, accounts that just try to gather large numbers and offer steem or dollars pushing for votes and re-steems. In the long run I can only see one type having any sort of value.

Sort:  

I am sure that on long run, those who are genuine and don't chase only the money and the numbers will succeed ... or maybe I'm just a romantic person

Nothing wrong with being a romantic at heart. Even if it doesn't always work out. I would hope that those accounts do fall away to nothing as steemit grows into its own personality and direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57