International friendship + 국제 우정 + Международная дружба + Міжнародна дружба + 國際友誼

in #steemit7 years ago

To start a little moss photos from the forest near my house.
DSCN0385.JPG
The forest is fabulous and magnificent.
DSCN0375.JPG
Goats near the fairy forest are grazed.
DSCN0376.JPG
These interesting animals give exceptionally useful milk.
DSCN0377.JPG
Goat's milk is very useful especially for children.


I live in a fairytale country called Ukraine. It is located in the central part of Europe. It is located between Poland, Belarus and the Russian Federation.
Ukraine is a small but proud country. It has good people who are very hardworking and want to live in the best country.


Let's be friends. After all, friendship is stronger than any problems. Together - we are force.
On Stimmite I recently, but already met very interesting people who write wonderful articles about their travels, nature, recreation and life in their corners of the globe.


Let's be friends. I want to get acquainted with the cultures and traditions of different countries. With their way of life and customs. I'm very interested in everything. After all, I'm young, I'm only 38 years old. I can say - I just started my adult life. And I want YOU dear friends, readers, bloggers and just good people to help me.
Thank you for attention. With you always - @nezaigor. Always in touch.
I add friends mutually.


친구합시다. 이고르 나는 문화와 다른 나라의 전통을 배우고 싶다. 삶과 관습의 방식으로. 나는 모든 일에 관심이 있어요. 결국, 나는 젊은 해요, 난 겨우 38 살입니다. 내 성인 인생 경로를 시작 - 내가 말할 수 있습니다. 그리고 나는 당신에게 나의 친애하는 친구, 독자, 블로거와 나에게 도움이 단지 좋은 사람을 원한다.
관심을 가져 주셔서 감사합니다. 당신은 항상 - @nezaigor. 항상 연결되어 있습니다.
친구를 추가하는 것은 상호이다.


Давай будем друзьями. Я хочу познакомиться с культурами и традициями разных стран. С их образом жизни и обычаями. Меня очень интересует все. В конце концов, я молод, мне всего 38 лет. Я могу сказать - я только начал свою взрослую жизнь. И я хочу, чтобы вы дорогие друзья, читатели, блоггеры и просто хорошие люди, помогли мне все узнать.
Спасибо за внимание. С вами всегда - @nezaigor. Всегда на связи.
Я добавляю друзей взаимно.


讓我們成為朋友。我想結識的文化和不同國家的傳統。在他們的生活和習俗的方式。我是在一切都非常感興趣。最後,我還年輕,我只有38歲。我可以說 - 我剛開始我的成年生活。我想讓你親愛的朋友們,讀者,博客,只是善良的人誰幫我去學習。
感謝您的關注。你總是 - @nezaigor。始終保持連接。
我加好友互相。


І моєю рідною мовою. Вона схожа на російську, але інша.
Будемо друзями. Я хочу познайомитися з культурами та традиціями різних країн. З їхнім способом життя і звичаями. Мене дуже цікавить все. Зрештою, я молодий, мені всього 38 років. Я можу сказати - я тільки почав своє доросле життя. І я хочу, щоб ви дорогі друзі, читачі, блогери і просто гарні люди, допомогли мені все дізнатися.
Дякую за увагу. З вами завжди - @nezaigor. Завжди на зв'язку.
Я додаю друзів взаємно.

Sort:  

I would surely love this view near my house. :)

Beautiful pictures, my wife is originally from Belarus. I am looking forward to the day we'll visit your part of the world!

We are all beautiful

Seems wonder like photo:)

Поддерживаю ваше стремление! Успехов и удачи !
Support your desire! Good luck and success !

Спасибо огромное

Спасибо.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45