You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I just be on Steemit and abandon Twitter & Facebook???

in #steemit7 years ago

I would love to see more of my friends and associates migrate to Steemit, so that they too could possibly earn extra money from their content and help to build the site. I've mentioned to several of my friends the value of posting here versus mainstream sites that don't give anything back in return for the energy and time that users put into the website.
The site isn't censored either from what I've noticed. I have done well here by commenting on posts and hopefully have made some potential long term friends. I'd suggest to anyone to give this place a fair chance and see how their perspectives change after some time invested.

Sort:  

I am really thankful to have such response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38