You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 7 Fundamental Questions About Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

That's my approach too, and I still stand firm behind the idea of commenting more than I post. I have learned so much in these few months that it's hard to imagine life without Steemit everyday.

Getting to know others helps build a stronger community and you find value in being on the site regularly, or at least I do!

Sort:  

Chicken and egg. Once you get higher rewards you'll definitely be posting more.

Yes, I can see where it would become addictive! It already is for me! I really enjoy the feeling I get from interacting with others here, unlike being on the mainstream social media websites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72