Steem wallet still disabled....

in #steemit7 years ago

image

Hi all. I made a transfer to Poloniex about three days ago, this was back before the wallet was disabled. I still have not seen my coins and am getting no answer from Poloniex via ticket. Is this a common occurance or is this a fluke of some kind.

The transfer was not for much like 5 SBD, but I want to make sure in the future if I transfer larger amounts, their wont be any issues. If you have any incite or ideas as to why the wallet is diabled and maybe when it will be back online. Also when it goes back online, will my coins show up.

Any help would be greatly appreciated

Thanks

Sort:  

No wonder Steem is down on so many exchanges. When is the wallet expected to be back up ? I heard something about a hack.. polo is also a trash trader. Switch to bittrex= Safer

I've been doing research on cryptocurrency exchanges and have read some awful reviews on Poloniex. Not going to be using that one.

Hopefully you receive your steem soon.

Well i have used them for quite sometime, with changing other currency ofcourse. This is the first time my coins where not credited same day. Not sure if it is Poloniex or Steemit. Im confused either way. Thanks for the comment.

Poloniex tiene muchas fallas, se recomienda que hagan a otras plataformas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32