You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facts#!!! A lot of newbies are becoming frustrated..... I just want to help. Tell me how.

in #steemit7 years ago

Surprisingly some people do not see "I follow you, you follow me" as basic steemit etiquette. I have only been on steemit for a month and am also surprised at quite a few generic posts or the ones that reply to a video post that is not possible before they could have watched the video.

Sort:  

Yes or the "nice post" or "good post".
They ain't fooling anyone but themselves, if your gonna comment on an article at least have the decency to read it

"or the ones that reply to a video post that is not possible before they could have watched the video"
That's true @newsdesk. I saw someone make a comment on a post that was not up to 3 minutes. And on the average, it would take at least 5 minutes to read the post. The author of the post had to ask him if he read the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68