Sort:  

Hey, I didn't receive my vote from you.
Now the post is going to be paid out without your vote.

@voter I can't received vote on my 2 post that i payed for could you check ?

@voter Hey I sent you 0.3 steem for a post upvote about 21 hours ago maybe 6-7am EST. If I needed to send sbd may I please have that steem back so I can use to promote a post to earn some sbd and will be back to send you sbd to follow your procedures in like a week. I hope the weekend is going well for your human owner!!

Hi @voter, please refund or upvote the 0.25SBD, your voting bot did not upvote what I sent:

7 hours ago Receive 0.250 SBD from joshua-golbuu https://steemit.com/steemit/@drsinmongwong/15-powerful-persuasive-tips-to-guarantee-a-respond-on-steemit-part-3

Sir I had send you 5 SBD by mistake plz sir refund my SBD. Sir plz it's a humble request. I am your regular clint.
Here is the proof
Screenshot_2017-12-24-11-29-05-297.jpeg

I wanna try

sir i send u 0.010sbd but not received any upvote from u

i havent been upvote 2 hour ago...why? i did send 0.1 sbd

Brother, please vote early and I have sent you 0.010 SBD with URl. Do not have time to vote early.

ha you please vote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73