!!! STEEM go to MOOOON !!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Steem is still undervalued. And SBD is still overvalued.

The marketcap of Steem is at $1.5 Billion. Watching the price on a relative scale and comparing it to other platforms in crypto space, it tells us, that we can reach at least $5-10 Billion on the mid term scale (1-6 months). Selling steem now is a guarantee for regret. When it comes to SBD one should consider that SBD is not meant to have a price over $1. So, it IS overvalued right now and the price is very speculative. I am positive this will correct on the mid term too, unless steemit puts on some hardfork to change how SBD works.

As for me, I am investing every SBD I get back into Steem. High SBD price + medium steem price gives me a very good amount of Steem to hold long term.

My Target for Steem: $10 mid term, $20-30 long term

Remember: Steemit is still one of the rare platforms that actually have a real working use case. Most crypto projects do not!

Sort:  

You have an interesting nice and valueble post, give me new experience and knowing more great things
Thank you for sharing. Hope you will get a positive day, good luck and wish you success.

I have upvoted this post.

Best Regards
With Respect From Banjarmasin, South Borneo / Kalimantan, Indonesia
azmielbanjary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75