You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEMU Asks "What Are You Blogging About Today?" | E.82 | DROP YOUR LINKS & IDEAS here like mad!! - Pictures - Thoughts - Ideas etc. right here for Community Engagement!! (:

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I’m blogging about how I’m trying to be more optimistic. When I see the news I get so frustrated and disappointed. I try to always have a balanced outlook and spread positivity. I often want to write inspirational blog posts, but I struggle with the best ways to get my peaceful message out. As long as great ideas are being shared, the world is becoming more aware and more efficient in helping humanity at all levels. I’m grateful for Steemit I’m general and specifically people like you who are doing great work by connecting people and ideas. (That’s what I blogged about yesterday, today I just made a meme. I mix it up with serious and silly posts.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57