You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome, New Steemian! Account Creation Steps, Introduction, & Tips

in #steemit6 years ago

This is a great onboarding post for the many users getting here for the first time. I will sure point new users here so they can take advantage of this information early on. I wish I had this type of information when i joined. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks! I wish I had the information at first too. This place is great, but it has a steep learning curve at first. Please do share the link. I wrote this to share the link to it on places like fascistbook. A lot of people are interested in this place, but they just don't know how to get started or understand how it works compared to other sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43