You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats up with the new accounts that just flag content?

in #steemit6 years ago

Same has happened to me over the last week for the first time. It is kind of sad given that I have been increased the amount of post in support of the #minnowuprising initiative. However, in reviewing some of the activities in these accounts downvoting, they must be bots because some have dozens of downvotes done within minutes. At first, I thought it was a legit downvote which I could understand but would also like to get the feedback as to why it was given. I think it is a trend that someone or group has started to hurt the community which is sad as well. We need to keep our heads up and support each other! For every downvote we get, we should give 2 upvotes!

Sort:  

Yeah I have been joining the #minnowuprising aswell! Maybe they are just out to attack anyone trying to make a difference here... wouldnt surprise me! I am convinced that they are bots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48