You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will like and resteem your post if you like and resteem mine!

in #steemit6 years ago

Be advised @pauldelacruz, @user2627 has been positively identified as a comment spammer. They are attempting to trick users like you into upvoting them with insincere comments. Please, refrain from upvoting them but we highly encouraging giving them a good flagging. Once my voting power is recharged, they will be dealt with more decisevely.Tagging @steemflagrewards for future flagging action. Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

@pauldelacruz, why oh why did you downvote @neutralizer when it was doing you service by informing you of a comment spammer (@user2627)?

I think a few people were confused and didn't realize the comma used in the comments. It is telling you about a comment spammer not calling you one.

I hope that clarifies the intent. Please, remove your downvote to help this abuse fighting account along so it can earn others about @user2627's deceit.

Omg, I'm so sorry!! I was confused and I didn't see the comma. Thank you so much for informing me of this mistake, I will remove my downvote and my flag for his comment effective immediately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32