You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing the Face of Cryptocurrencies Globally - A Panda and a Mission (Coin Panda)

in #steemit7 years ago

upvoted & resteemed to spread the news, this looks to be an interesting resource and venture.

I'd wish you luck but from what I've seen luck has little to do with the success of your ventures to date. So in stead of luck: Per aspera ad astra!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words! The email blasts are only the very beginning of what we have planned - what we are developing will completely change the cryptocurrency game, I can promise that :)

You don't need the superlatives of promise, we need only pay close attention. That I know.

Fair enough! Our actions will speak louder than my words ever could ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53