You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 ways to change your life by using steemit ! (Part - 1)

in #steemit7 years ago

I don't remember how or why I ended up here in your post, but as you know that's also part of this wonderful platform, magical things happen, yes magical.

One of the things I kinda hate here on Steemit (and I know you will feel familiar with the feeling too) is when you read something from someone and it's really cool and you actually enjoyed it but there is no almost no way of just saying "thanks for sharing" and not looking like vote begging or just plain random commenting, and the feeling goes evn bigger when you are not a writer or content creator BUT, and then it comes this huge BUT, is that whenever you start commenting and you truly liked the post (as it happened to me) the connection between you and the post starts flowing, ideas come and you connect SOMEHOW with the OP.

Don't know maybe it's just me, but honestly, I am no writer, I am a businessman, an investor but its totally true when you said "Steemit will help you upgrade to a better version of yourself." it's is so true at least for me.

Anyways, great post, keep them coming and I think you forgot to link the gifts in your post.

Wish you the best!

Sort:  

Haha. This comment of yours says so much!! You might not be a writer but we all have something to say!! We all have our opinions!!

That’s what steemit do to u!! Brings out what’s all inside you. Yes it happens with everyone. People will start loving this platform no matter what because it’s giving them so much and they would realise it only if they don’t give up.

Yes i had to link the gifs. Thanks for reminding. I will have a look at your blog now 😋.

Thanks for going to my blog I'm kinda newbie here and i started to participate again like 3 weeks ago. I feel happy i came back, i have learned a lot and now we have more great people like you!

Thats so sweet of you to say :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77