Steemit Superstars Volume #1: Which Stemians Are You Taking to Lunch?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

In the inaugural edition of Steemit Superstars, we will be deciding on four steemians we'd like to take out for lunch. One caveat, however, their combined reputation can't total over 250.

Here is who I'm taking out for lunch:

@sevinwilson (57)
A fellow sports nut like myself, I have a feeling that we could spend the entire lunch debating the NBA playoffs or the NFL Draft.

@heymattsokol (64)
Travel, cryptocurrency, great music... Matt Sokol seems like a guy everyone would want to hang out with.

@acidyo (69)
This steemian is all about cool new things and everything is more fun if you have someone from Finland there.

@robertdurst10 (52)
During my website days I taught myself some HTML and CSS, but I would love to learn some more coding - especially cryptocurrency related coding - from Robert.

Total Reputation: 242

Highly recommend that you follow the above writers. They've made my first couple weeks at steemit more than worth it.

Now it is your turn! Please submit your lunch crew - with reputations - in the comments below and why you're taking them.

If you have additional ideas for Steemit Superstars post, let me know!

Sort:  

Cool idea, apart from the guys I met already I would gonto lunch with the following:

@knozaki2015 - great help for German community

@surfermarly - she is simply AWESOME

@kus-knee - always helping newbies and oldies, would like to through bones with him

@denmarkguy - a guy which only posts and comments thoughtful content one can learn from

Great answers @uwelang - couldn't find the first user, but followed the other 3!

Try No. 1 again, was a typo :-) @knozaki2015 I meant

I don't have the time to look up and add up reputation scores, but here are a few of the fellow Steemians I'd love to take out to lunch:

@nepd (not just because it's your post). I really enjoy the way you write about sports, and I am not a sports fan by any means. You have a gift.

@Papa-Pepper: It would be fun to hang out in real life. We could have all sorts of hot dishes and sauces... on the side.

@sevinwilson: I'd love to pick your brain about entrepreneurship, investing, cryptocurrencies, and precious metals.

@old-guy-photos: You've been very supportive since I came back to Steemit. It would be fun to hang out and trade stories.

There are more, so I might have to come back and work on a second lunch meeting :)

Cool initiative and thanks for the shout-out :) glad you've enjoyed the beginning of your steemit experience!

Your welcome. The whole experience has been fantastic.

This is a great idea! By the way - what a comeback by the Warriors last night!

Thanks for the shoutout!

Resteemed this!

I never even doubted it. The Warriors are so resilient.

The rematch with the Cavs in the finals is looking increasingly likely. Fine with me!

You're too kind! Thanks for including me @nepd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48