Yea 50,000 SP! woo, such a worthless post

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Image pilfered from citizensjournal.us

Yea, this is just a lame post celebrating my hitting the arbitrary 50,000 steem power mark.

I'm also refusing payment on this post, just to see how it works.

Have a good day and happy steeming!

100% payment refused post!

edit: Looks like my rep is still affected by this post. Good to know!
edit 2: https://steemstats.com/ seems confused. It's reporting that this post is making money.

Sort:  

Happy to not contribute to your payouts.

I remember when you had a lot less than this :) Congratulations and great work with your curating. You are up there with the top on the site.

Let me try to upvote it.

wow, it has gone to my account instead.

Congratulations.

50k man that is insane. That will take me years to get to! Well done:)

Also I couldn't resist the urge to vote anyway to see what happens.

Congratz! :)

Congratulations silverbug! That is quite a milestone! One that I may achieve in... oh... a million years. LOL
Seriously though - congrats and keep up the great work.

Payout reward remains 0.00, still takes voting power. :D

Congratulation!
but I will upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64