You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I spend good time writing an article for no reason.

in #steemit8 years ago

"The trending tag right now is #steemit, I want to get my article in front of people because as person who creates content regularly I already know people will be interested in what I write. "
Yea, that's called tag abuse. You are abusing the system. When I'm browsing #steemit I want to see posts about Steemit. Wow, what a concept. I don't want to see your post on marijuana. You are spamming the tag. Get it?

Sort:  

You could have ignored it. I don't give a shit what you do or don't want to see. I'm concerned with putting my article in front of as many people as possible. If Steemit wants to organize content via tags that's fine. But if I use a cannabis tag that nobody sees I wasted my time writing the article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62