Non steemit day?

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit steemit bo beemit?

Yea there is a lot of steemit around. I was just thinking, maybe for the next 24 hours I will only vote on non-steemit posts. The post I make tomorrow will also not be about Steemit. Don't get me wrong of course, I love Steemit, but I also love Not-Steemit.

So tomorrow I'll be giving Not-Steemit a boost. Starting...now. (With the exception of responses to this post, I'll still might vote on those.)

Sort:  

Gotta celebrate this Day
Non Steemit Day 🍺🍺🍺

Steemit, steemit, bo-beemit
Banana-fanna fo-feemit
Fee-fy-mo-menit
Steemit! Lol

You are in extra big trouble, because your name is steemit-life so I won't be able to vote on anything you do in the next 24 hours.

Haha!!! That's okay my friend...I'm just here to have fun anyways @neoxian!:)

Lol yep that's more like it🎶

Welcome to every day for me :)

I love steemit, but I love supporting science more. Sorry steemit, don't hate me.

I love bananas!! Seriously, aren't they awesome?

Then we can't go wrong!

Good to know, I see that :)

You shold have had Steemit in your post one more time at the end :D

Hi @neoxian, thanks information.
However, what you do is the best for yourself. Because everyone has their own principles.

Ok supported

😂😂

Very cool posting from you @neoxian
I am very like it...
Thank U for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55