I am Neoxian and this is my Steem Ring!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemit,

I finally got my Steem ring:

20170528_131934
I got it from Paul Michael Design. The same person that @ericvancewalton purchased his ring from. It cost $245 usd.

https://steemit.com/story/@ericvancewalton/ringing-in-the-new-year-with-something-shiny

20170528_124825

This is a beautiful ring composed of 0.925 silver. I haven't weighed it yet, but it feels fairly heavy and solid.

20170528_124856
Engraved with my steemit handle @neoxian. This is Proof of Ring.

20170528_125047
Action shot of me upvoting great content using my Steemit ring.

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Please go and punch Zuckerberg straight in the middle of his head, whilst wearing that ring. please please

this wave is too big for Mark!!!
whalesfreestyle.jpg

Looks amazing :)
Steem on !

Wow! That's what I call commitment. So cool!!!
I wonder how many steemians will wear such a ring in Lisbon :)
Are you going to travel to steemfest, too?

It sounds interesting. I'm not sure.

You should :)

Good to see it's a silver ring keep adding to the stack. Cheers from @silverbug.

That ring is great!! Beautiful! Your account is awesome! Followed and upvoted! :) :) :)

Oh! My Ring , My Ring.
It is sure Beautiful.

@neoxian, that is an awesome ring my friend. You have some good mouse control my friend! How's that big box treating you? Steem On Dudes!

@neoxian, I haven't had a pc or laptop for 6 years now. Both my machines just pooped out. It's hard doing steemit on a kindle, but I do my best. I appreciate your support and I enjoy your posts. Steem On!

Love the Engraved ring @neoxian

This is so cool! It looks great :D

I am not much of a Ringer,
I will ring you soon @neoxian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85